My experience with Astral Experimentation

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
4 years 8 months ago - 4 years 8 months ago #340299 by
Since we've had this discussion quite a bit here, and I don't stop through enough to keep up with it as I'd like to (a lot going on right now I guess) I'm going to actually describe the experiment I did regarding astral/ethereal energy.. To the best of my ability..

This was back in the summer of 2011. To give some context to my personal situation at the time. I had been studying occult knowledge for at least five years up to that point. A practice that still continues. In the early years I kept a steady meditation routine, as well. Though by the time of this experiment. I had all but officially ended the routine. However, I still hadn't lost the ability to have deep meditative sessions. I was much more "plugged in" than I would consider myself to be these days... I've also mentioned my experience with Astral Projection. That experiment was years before I ever started to actually study occult knowledge in high school. So by the time of this experiment. I had become pretty adept in my practice. Though in a lot of ways I'd still consider myself a novice. I guess you could say I was a orange belt about ready to test for green lol..

Before I get into the experiment itself. I'd have to be honest. I didn't really think it would turn out the way it did, but I was pleasantly astounded lol.. I would've loved to continue with it..