A good return

More
2 years 8 months ago #361868 by Carlos.Martinez3
What a beautiful place. By the looks of the place, it was made for returns. Camp sites a camp site right.? Not with Jedi. It seems that there is a plot were people we are intended to meet. There was much to do as far as introductions. I am fairly new to all this whole idea of the meet and greets. I took my family with me. As a family, we did talk how the trip may go. Ministry would be the focus of this trip. We as a family were to be the guests of the FA on this trip. Turned out to be quite oposite ideas that came to pass.
Every body got somthing out of the trip personally, especially me. In a nut shell, there were moments to chat and moments to cry. There was a good balance as far as me. Things I needed to hear and people I needed to meet were the main reasons I will return.
I met people in actual walks of life. What got me was that it was more the time together than the classes or the activities that helped. My family met these people who daddy talks about all the time. These ideas are very real and very freeing. I met others just like me with the same struggles I have every day. The ability to say.." same same" was hourly almost.