What's the difference?

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
4 years 9 months ago #340377 by
What's the difference? was created by
Hey all,

I am relatively new to this path and have been looking into all the different forms of Jedi (Jedi, Grey Jedi, Dark Jedi, etc.) and I was wondering what is really the difference between them all? From what I have looked up and understand I fall more towards the Grey Jedi, but want some more clarification on this to see what really is the path I have in mind.

Respectfully,
Matsun Ismaren

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
4 years 9 months ago - 4 years 9 months ago #340383 by Adder
Replied by Adder on topic What's the difference?