My best friend.

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
15 years 4 months ago #20772 by
My best friend. was created by
I am new to the Temple of the Jedi Order, a padowan learner. I have a friend who is dying of liver cancer. I share a connection through the force with him. Some background. I met Jay in 1993 when I answered an add to audition for his band. He and I developed that connection very early on in our friendship. It came about as the result of mutual creativity and working together musically. I left in 1996 to do a tour of duty with the US Army, and he got married to a woman who corrupted him. She introduced him to his demise. Opium. Their relationship declined, they were divorced, and he turned to heroin. He lost everything. He has been through rehab, and is clean now, but the drug destroyed his liver, and immune system, and now he is very ill. Please help me to help him. his death can't be stopped, but his suffering can at least be mitigated. Thank You Fellow Jedi.
-Nephilim777[code:1][/code:1]

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Jon
  • User
  • User
    Inactive
  • May the Dark Side of the Force serve you well!
More
15 years 4 months ago #20774 by Jon
Replied by Jon on topic Re:My best friend.
Nephilim777 wrote: