Fitness, Nutrition and Jediism

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
8 years 5 months ago #209919 by
Well, I would like to apologyze about the fact of opening a new threat just to deal with one of my bigger passions. Fitness, Nutrition, Diets and Health. I think it could be a little bit arrogant or even selfish but I think that results for the community will be good enough to deserve its own section.

First, I am not licensed nutritionist nor doctor. I am PhD in Chemistry and Nanochemistry. I have been working in Valencia's University for 8 years now. During all that time I have used most of my free time to learn about Biochemistry, Nutrition and also to prepare myself physically for resistance, strenght and fitness. Some years ago, I started to work also in some gyms as personal trainer so I could help people to achieve their goals.

Now I would like to share that information and my complete help with my brothers and sisters here.

I am not sure about how to proceed with it (so I am open to be suggested new ideas) but I would like you to know that the possibility of improving these parts of yourselves is here, free and open. I would like to lend a hand to anyone who has any doubt, any question.

So, welcome to this fitness threat, I'll try to do my best... :)

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
8 years 5 months ago #209983 by
Replied by on topic Fitness, Nutrition and Jediism
No need to apologize in my eyes!

What's your thoughts on Keto in moderation? (I currently use this for weightloss, and can't sing the praises of it enough)

Any tips you'd like to give out to everyone? General guidelines?

• Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
8 years 5 months ago #209988 by

Cayce wrote: No need to apologize in my eyes!

Oh thanks, I will not do that again :)

Cayce wrote: What's your thoughts on Keto in moderation? (I currently use this for weightloss, and can't sing the praises of it enough)