Multi universal creation and the Force .

More
4 years 3 months ago - 4 years 3 months ago #345725 by Malicious
Pre-log ,

Ever since I had an interest in physics I wanted to learn as much as possible . It started with the big bang but I asked my physics teacher what was there before the big bang and he said no one truly knows so I stopped there and pondered for a while . Then I started studying multi dimensional physics and string theory . After that I had a thought and that thought grew into my own theory in how our multiverse and the multi dimensions within it was created .

Multi universal creation and the Force .

Before the beginning : there was a infinite space called the void . In this space anything could happen . So I believe that the void manifested infinite universes , because since anything could happen it did . Out of one of these universes one with an unequal set of matter and antimatter arose but these universes and possibilities was not defined by a set space but interconnected . The universe with an unequal set of matter and antimatter had a reaction which some call the big bang .

Creation :

when the sets of opposite matter collided it sent a shock wave through the rest of the multiverse creating there defined shape by creating a super heavy Boson called the higgs boson . This boson created the fields and boundaries of our multiverse .

Now this is where multi dimensions come into play . When the higgs boson created these fields an energy shift occurred resulting in 10 or so dimensions within our universe . First dimension is the building block a singular point , then is second dimension is a line , third is of depth , fourth is of time and space . The fifth dimension is of astral a dimension of higher energy . The sixth- ninth no one truly knows what it is because they are too high of an energy form to explore currently and are very hard to explain . But the tenth is of pure energy which is the boarder zone to the void .