Boys Locker Room: Changing

More
15 years 2 months ago #22527 by Angelus
Hi. I'm just starting my High School's second semester, and i'm a freshman. I have gym for the first time this year. I'm really, really uncomfortable with changing for gym class. Fortunately, I have gym last period, which means I can either wear my gym clothes, or pull my pants over my gym shorts. But i've been hiding while I change, and I don't want to hide when I change in the locker room for the rest of my life.

I wear boxers, but they're bigger than a bunch of the other guys[no, I don't intentionally watch other boys change]. SO, there's my first point. I hate my boxers, and I really don't want to ask my mom for anymore, because I have plenty. Basically, it's all just big black cotton, patternless boxers. And there are showers and a stall, but alot of guys hang around the showers, so I can't change there, and people actually use the stall to go to the bathroom in my school.

In middle school, I was always good at hiding while changing. But now it's high school, and it's unavoidable. I'm really uncomfortable with changing, and people watching me, or making comments about me.

What should I do?

Jedi Knight
Former Masters: Mark Anjuu, Zanthan Storm, Br. John, Grom Fett

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
15 years 2 months ago #22528 by Grom Fett
i had the same problem when i was a freshman but the true is that no one says anything to you as long as you just keep quiet and dont talk to no one
thats how i did it

Former Master:Br John
Rite:Jediism Rite
Former Apprentice: Knight Apprentice OwenShea 11/08, Angelus 11/09
Current Apprentice:

Those who do not learn from history are doomed to repeat it

We all have our heroes. And when we watch them fall, we die inside.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
15 years 2 months ago #22531 by
Replied by on topic Re:Boys Locker Room: Changing