Ask Reacher Anything

More
6 years 7 months ago #297346 by Reacher
Ask Reacher Anything was created by Reacher
I have watched some of the AMAs go really well over the last few weeks, and want to share in some of that mutual outreach.

I have been an Apprentice for quite some time, and have had the opportunity to work with and grow alongside some really wonderful people. Anything I could pass along or learn, I would love to.

Please, ask away!

My Sarahah Link as well :)

Jedi Knight

The self-confidence of the warrior is not the self-confidence of the average man. The average man seeks certainty in the eyes of the onlooker and calls that self-confidence. The warrior seeks impeccability in his own eyes and calls that humbleness. The average man is hooked to his fellow men, while the warrior is hooked only to infinity.
The following user(s) said Thank You: steamboat28

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
6 years 7 months ago #297351 by
Replied by on topic Ask Reacher Anything
I have always viewed you as an ideal Jedi. Probably the best one in the world. For multiple reasons. Of course, it's part of my own biases and imperfections that I view you this way. I am fully able to admit that there is a big fallacy around "best" when it comes to Jedi. I just can't help it. ;) You'd fit right in with the Jedi from the fiction. Probably the closest any of us will ever get to it.

What do you think contributes to your success as a Jedi?

Also, why did you choose the Jedi path?

More
6 years 7 months ago #297354 by thomaswfaulkner
What blessing is your biggest curse?

Right View ~ Right Intention ~ Right Speech ~ Right Action ~ Right Livelihood ~ Right Effort ~ Right Mindfulness ~ Right Concentration

Knight of the Order
Ordained Clergy Person
Teaching Master: Senan
IP Journal l AP Journal l Seminary Journal l Personal Ministry Statement

If you need to talk, we are here to listen.
Contact the Clergy