Edan's in :) Ask me what you fancy.

More
6 years 9 months ago #288244 by Edan
If you don’t know me already, before I stepped down as knight I was (am) Jestor’s apprentice and training master to three of my own apprentices (*waves*).

In my time at TOTJO I have been a Youth Officer, sent 1000s of welcome messages (starting the group that continues today), created the TOTJO Heritage Tree (updated now by Loudzoo) and the Clergy Structure map (updated now by Aqua and Atticus). I have also put together two Jedi publications, "PRISM - Jedi Perspectives" and "Letters To a New Jedi" .
Last but not least, I was part of the excellent group who put together the application for charity status in the UK.

My background is that of Satanism (I am one still), but I’ve meandered through Quakerism and Buddhism in my time.

The others who have done these threads are fine upstanding people of this Temple, but as one that has stepped down, perhaps I can offer different perspectives. I don’t know, maybe I just like answering questions :P

Ask me what you fancy :)

It won't let me have a blank signature ...
The following user(s) said Thank You: J_Roz, Kit, FTPC

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
6 years 9 months ago #288245 by
Why did you step down as a Knight at the temple?

More
6 years 9 months ago #288247 by Edan

Kyrin Wyldstar wrote: Why did you step down as a Knight at the temple?

My original announcement is here.