I Am

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
7 years 7 months ago - 7 years 7 months ago #254883 by
Replied by on topic I Am
I am

An extravert but in an introvert way , that means i need a lot of alone time to recharge
A Social Worker , but i am not overly social in my private life , i do like to have fun with just a small inner circle
A Teacher , but i am seldom teaching but rather let people find out stuff for themselfes
A Mother , but i dont really like other peoples kids nor do i need to hear about them all the time
An Optimist , but not insensitive to your suffering or incapability to see the sun behind the clouds , i know life sucks big time sometimes
Last edit: 7 years 7 months ago by .

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
7 years 7 months ago #254981 by
Replied by on topic I Am
I am a Leo, but I am not an extrovert. I am one of the shyest people you will meet.

I am a writer, but I do not need to write every day. The latter is not that necessary to be the former.

I am a feminist, but I am not a misandryist.

I am a Gender Fluid human, but I am not confused about my identity. It changes and that's exactly how I like it.

I am a reader, but I can make myself go to bed after one more chapter. :laugh:

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
7 years 7 months ago - 7 years 7 months ago #255339 by
Replied by on topic I Am
Love this idea, thank you for posting it!

I am a(n):
1. Geek / Nerd
2. Lover of Electronic Music
3. Lesbian
4. Gamer
5. Chef

Part 2.
1. I am an geek / nerd about everything from movies, tv and video games, to the culinary world and beyond. But, I love being social and sharing in your own geeky / nerdy interests as well, even if it's not one of my own.
2. I am a lover of electronic music, but I dislike raves and the music 'scene' of the genre. I honestly like all types of music, in some small way, as well.