A Simple Question

More
8 years 5 months ago #210184 by Zenchi
Replied by Zenchi on topic A Simple Question
Understand you are likely to get a different opinion for every individual who answers. I could tell you my version of it, people are likely to disagree somewhat. If you are sincerely interested in discovering the answer to your own questions, I highly recommend you search for those answers through intensive study and searching from within. Only by doing this will you ever be satisfied...

My Word is my Honor, and my Honor is my Life ~ Sturm Brightblade
Passion, yet Serenity
Knighted Apprentice Arisaig
TM- RyuJin
The following user(s) said Thank You: Carlos.Martinez3,

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Visitor
  • Visitor
    Public
8 years 5 months ago - 8 years 5 months ago #210191 by
Replied by on topic A Simple Question

Colonial73 wrote: What is the Force?

I am new to the Temple, and starting the IP. That said, I came to the Temple to find illumination about the two things I have been thinking about relating to the universe as a thing itself, a real object exhibiting many refined forms. I am considering whether my idea of the Force (to use the popular term) is that the Force is the universe itself, or is an exhibit of the universe in a more complex form. I feel that it is the former, but I am inquiring and curious.