Access Denied

You do not have permissions to access this page.

Latest Posts Comments Articles
    • I think people are falling for it (Last post by Rick D)
    • Quote: Ms Adder was uncomfortable for months afterwards working in a tall building, but the main reason most people didn't question is was probably; 1. things are built as cheap as possible to do the expected job - to maximize profits 2. skyscrapers are not designed to withstand passenger jet aircraft flying into them 1+2= yea, that makes sense. :lol: On July 28th, 1945, a B-25 Mitchell Bomber, lost in the fog, crashed into the Empire State Building. WTC Lead Structural Engineer Leslie Robertson took this into factor and designed the original twin towers to be able to resist the impact of a 707 (the largest commercial plane in service at that time). Therefore point #2 is incorrect. As a Aerospace Engineer, I have worked around many of the airplanes that are similar to the 757 and I can tell you with complete authority that the damage at the Pentagon could not have been created by a 757 traveling at the trajectory claimed by the 911 Commission Report. I will not go into who did it or why, because we will never really know the truth, but for a 757 fuselage to strike the building at the location in all of the photographs, the engines would have drug the ground, and there is no evidence in the photos of scarring on the ground. I'm not even sure if it could have flown at that low of an altitude at that speed because of down-draft.
    • What Are You Listening To Right Now? (Last post by Reliah)